In search of a guy from Badrachalam/Machilipatnam

Hi Friends,

This week being a very busy week, I didn’t get any time to look back at my blog and blabber some thing new. Any ways, as part of the BOY’s HOME activities, I am badly in need of a contact from the places Badrachalam and Machilipatnam.

I am trying to relocate two of the kid’s who are separated from their parents. If Any one of you have any friends residing at these places, please request them to give me a call at +919884022991 or leave me a comment in this blog with their contact information.

Update as of June 13 2008:

Badrachalam kid has been traced and he is back home. Thanks one and all for your support.

Leave a Reply

